Keyshawn Johnson Calls Out Vincent Jackson

CBS Tampa

Keyshawn Johnson made a stop to One Buc Place over the weekend.

Our partners at Pewter Report were there. 

Johnson, who was in town to film a feature on Darrelle Revis for ESPN, targeted Vincent Jackson with his comments.

“As a player, I think he’s okay, I think he’s done a good job (and) I think he’s gotten the most out of his talent,” Johnson said. “I know he puts up good numbers and he’s averaging 19 yards a catch, but with a minute and thirty seconds to go, down by five (points), ‘I want you to take that shot, I need you to take that shot.’ If he can do that, then to me, (then) that’s when you become ‘that guy.’

“I don’t give a (expletive) about how many catches you’ve got, how many yards you’ve got. But when we’re down by five, I need to feed you. I…

View original post 184 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

